The deed is done, the die is cast

So, gentle readers, remember this blog post?

https://aardvarkoffnord.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/my-personal-gender-and-sexuality/

Well, this New Year, I made the decision. I am going to transition. I have a sympathetic GP, a massively understanding employer (ref: Sophie Wilson), a large number of friends at various stages. Now was the time.

I will still be Aardvark of Fnord. I will still be the same person. Just the physical aspects and the real-life name I answer to will change. For the moment, I am still Jon in public, but when I have certain things in place, I will be Lucy full time.

Leave a Reply

